* Required fields
E-mail: * (required)
Feedback type:
Message: *


Passenger, stylized as /Passenger was a British alternative pop/rock/folk band that was established in 2003 in Brighton and Hove, England. It was fronted by Mike Rosenberg, the main vocalist and songwriter of the band, and by Andrew Phillips, both from Brighton. The band was at various times a quartet and a quintet.

The /Passenger debut album Wicked Man's Rest was released in 2007 on Chalkmark. All 11 tracks of the album were co-written by Andrew Phillips and Mike Rosenberg. 
Soon after the release of the album, the band broke up when Andrew Phillips left the formation in 2009.
After the band's break-up, Mike Rosenberg continued his solo career using the name 'Passenger' as his moniker, releasing the albums Wide Eyes Blind Love (2009), Flight of the Crow (2010), and the critically acclaimed All the Little Lights (2012). He also released a fan-only limited edition Divers and Submarines in 2010.

Date Title Peak Position # of plays
6/2/2013 Let Her Go 2 35

Our Partners
Tune in to the most interesting “hot” stories from the local and international music scenes. Serious industry news for serious music lovers.